Image

by the community, for the community

Image

Carnival 2022 Events

Tickets are available from from this site, at the Tourist Information Centre at the Town Hall or as otherwise stated in the event description.

Scarecrow Trail

Scarecrow Trail

Mon 01-Aug - Fri 26-Aug

Trail opens on 1 August Can you find them all?

Map/Entry forms now on sale at the Tourist Information Centre

Odd One Out Trail

Odd One Out Trail

Mon 01-Aug - Fri 19-Aug

Competition opens 1st August- Can you find them all?

Chess Puzzle Competition

Chess Puzzle Competition

Mon 01-Aug - Wed 31-Aug
qikChess Website - link given on ticket purchase
£1.50

An entertaining multi-choice chess taster for all ages. Work as a team or family to get the most points. Trophy goes to the winning team!

Malmesbury Sewing Bee

Malmesbury Sewing Bee

Wed 17-Aug 7:00 pm -9:00 pm

For busy bees with needles, watch as participants undertake a tricky sewing challenge.

Petticoat Lane

Petticoat Lane

Sun 21-Aug 10:00 am -3:00 pm

A wide variety of stalls with incredible produce and bargains fill our wonderful High Street.

Children's Story Workshop

Children's Story Workshop

Wed 24-Aug 2:30 pm -4:30 pm

Willow Pattern and other Chinese Tales

Carnival Bingo

Carnival Bingo

Thu 25-Aug 7:30 pm -10:30 pm

Enjoy a traditional evening of Bingo, with the chance to win big!

Danters Fun Fair

Danters Fun Fair

Thu 01-Sep - Sat 03-Sep

Rides, stalls and fun for all the family!
Thur/Fri from 6pm, Saturday from 2pm.

Raffle Draw

Raffle Draw

Sun 04-Sep 12:00 pm

Tickets on sale at every event, £1 per ticket. Chance to win big value prizes and support our charities at the same time.

Carnival Thanksgiving

Carnival Thanksgiving

Sun 04-Sep 4:00 pm -6:00 pm

A joyous celebration held in our beautiful Abbey.